Keep up-to-date on how pennant races are heating up as baseball heads in to the stretch run!

Your national TV broadcast schedule for August 2018 is below:


Matchup
Time (ET)
Channel Available on Sling 
Saturday, August 4
New York (A) at Boston4:00pmFS1Sling Blue
Los Angeles (A) at Cleveland7:00pmFS1Sling Blue
Sunday, August 5
Los Angeles (A) at Cleveland*1:00pmTBSSling Orange; Sling Blue
New York (A) at Boston8:00pmESPNSling Orange
Monday, August 6
New York (A) at Chicago (A)*7:00pmESPNSling Orange
Wednesday, August 8
Matchup TBD*7:00pmESPNSling Orange
Saturday, August 11
Washington at Chicago (N)4:00pmFS1Sling Blue
Milwaukee at Atlanta7:00pmFS1Sling Blue
Sunday, August 12
Matchup TBDTBDTBSSling Orange; Sling Blue
Washington at Chicago (N)8:00pmESPNSling Orange
Monday, August 13
New York (N) at New York (A) (make-up game)7:00pmESPNSling Orange
Wednesday, August 15
Matchup TBD*7:00pmESPNSling Orange
Saturday, August 18
Baltimore at Cleveland1:00pmFS1Sling Blue
Milwaukee at St. Louis4:00pmFS1Sling Blue
Sunday, August 19
Matchup TBDTBDTBSSling Orange; Sling Blue 
New York (N) at Philadelphia7:00pmESPNSling Orange
Tuesday, August 21
St. Louis at Los Angeles (N)*10:00pmESPNSling Orange
Wednesday, August 22
St. Louis at Los Angeles (N)*10:00pmESPNSling Orange
Saturday, August 25
Washington at New York (N)4:00pmFS1Sling Blue
Atlanta at Miami7:00pmFS1Sling Blue
Sunday, August 26
Matchup TBDTBDTBSSling Orange; Sling Blue
New York (A) at Baltimore8:00pmESPNSling Orange
Monday, August 27
Matchup TBD7:00pmESPNSling Orange
Matchup TBD10:00pmESPNSling Orange
Saturday, September 1
Detroit at New York (A)4:00pmFS1Sling Blue
Tampa Bay at Cleveland7:00pmFS1Sling Blue



Many games are available on Regional Sports Networks. Click here to see team schedules for regional broadcasts for the 2018 regular season. If you don't see your team listed, regional broadcasts aren't available on Sling TV. You can check Regional Sports Network availability here.


Game dates, times, and networks subject to change. Device and blackout restrictions may apply.

*Out-of-market only.